In my first pos…

In my first post I included a picture of my favorite tree.  At that time I didn’t realize that it would be my last post until today.   The tree that wiped out my neighbors car and landed on my roof after Isaac changed my plans for posting regularly.  The other tree that fell and took six utility poles with it left me without electricity for eight days. Finally since I had a webinar scheduled with a software representative on the seventh day I decided I needed power.   I borrowed a generator and thirty minutes before the webinar refilled it with gas, cranked it up, plugged in my modem, laptop, and phone and completed the training session!  My first webinar via generator power was a success.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

